All about my Avatar! 🐕

Hey guys, it’s me hmsshayann,

Today I will be talking about my avatar and how it represents me. I usually have my hair down, but sometimes I have it in a low ponytail or a high ponytail. I have brown eyes and like flowers. Especially as backgrounds or drawing it. I love purple, pink, teal, blue, yellow, white, and black. I wanted to make sure that those colors and the flowers were in my avatar because I love all those things and I wanted to make sure that it was there. I usually wear my black and pink Nikes, or my black and white high – top Vans. In my avatar, my shoes look a little bit like the ones you would see in an older play from maybe the 90’s but I thought they were the closest to my black and white high – top Vans. I really liked how my avatar come out and I think it represents me a lot.

Until then, bye

hmsshayann

 

Here is the link to the website I used to make my avatar.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*