Core Classes – Math

Hey guys, it’s me hmsshayann, and today I will be talking about another core class which is Math.

I will be talking about a homework that I did and I was proud of. It was calcudoku, calcudoku is almost the same as sudoku but it is with numbers. All the rules apply to calcudoku, you can’t have the same number in the same row or column. At first, I thought this would be easy because you have to put the numbers once in a column and a row, but it wasn’t to me. There was a twist, the numbers were 1-9, and in so many boxes, there was an equation. So you had to put the numbers that equal that number that it is asking you to get. So, it took me so many tries that my dad had made the exact box on a google doc so I can do it and the paper that I was supposed to turn in, will look cleaner and it would be easier to read. I really enjoyed the challenge of doing the calcudoku. I’d like to do it again!

Here is a link to my work. Please click on these numbers.

02152018155932-0001-1p22aa4

 

Until then bye,

hmsshayann

 

From Math Playground 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*