Core Classes – Social Studies

Hey guys, it’s me hmsshayann, and today I will be talking about another core class which is Social Studies.

So this past week, we are learning about Ancient Japan. I think it is super cool to learn about Ancient Japan because I am a bit Japanese and I take a Japanese class after school. I find this section we are studying is super cool because we can learn about things that make up Japan today. But we have to figure out how Japan became Japan by studying about Ancient Japan. It can help us figure out things like for example, Taiko. I am doing a slide show about taiko. I am very excited to do Taiko because, in school, my class has to do Taiko Basics. It is very fun and we get to learn new patterns and more. I can’t wait to figure out what the other things that my classmates research about so I can learn more things about Japan and how it became the Japan we know today. I can’t wait to learn much more about Ancient Japan.

Until then, bye

hmsshayann

 

From JapanΒ 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*