Monthly Posts – My Message

Hi everyone,

So the second post I will be talking about is My Message.

This is one of the posts that is an important one. So in that post, I talked about poverty. Now poverty is one of the most common things in the world. Poverty is sad and really disturbing. Poverty is almost everywhere around the world. People who are in poverty have been through a lot. They have little to no money. It’s just really sad because there are some people who are in poverty need help, but sometimes they aren’t given help. Also sometimes they have children, and it’s just so sad because they are just children.

Poverty is a topic that should be more talked about. I mean it talked about, but I think it should be more focused on. I just feel so sad and I am just so fortunate to be able to go to school and have food and water. Sometimes they don’t have the basic necessities that all humans need to survive. I wish sometimes that I could just give them money, food, and water. That way they can live somewhat a little more normally. Hopefully, they can get out poverty and live a better life.

I think this one of the topics that I feel proud because poverty is something that is a very important topic that is serious. I am very glad that there are some places that can help people get out of poverty. I think everyone should be very fortunate that they are able to go to school, have a house, food, and water. Not everyone is able to have everything that we have. Being grateful is always something to keep in mind because being grateful is key to a good life. \

That’s all for today,

hmsshayann

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*